Headline sponsor


Vote for your favourite three hospitality venues HERE

Voting is now open until noon on 31st December 2019

The winner of the Bob Warren Hospitality Award will receive a tankard to keep for a year and a framed certificate to display at their premises for evermore!

The Bob Warren Hospitality Award is named after the late landlord of The Trout Inn, Lechlade. The definition of ‘hospitality’ is: great hospitality, excellent customer service, a warm and friendly atmosphere and provides a fantastic all round experience.

The hospitality venues that you can vote for are:

  1. The Crown of Crucis, Ampney Crucis
  2. The New Inn, Coln St Aldwyns
  3. 7a Coffee Shop, Fairford
  4. Colosseo Italian Restaurant, Fairford
  5. Lynwood & Co, Fairford and Lechlade
  6. The Coffee Post, Fairford
  7. The Eight Bells, Fairford
  8. The Marlborough Arms, Fairford
  9. The Railway Inn, Fairford
  10. The Plough Inn, Fairford
  11. The Bull Hotel, Fairford
  12. The Magic Beans Café, Fairford
  13. La Bobina, Faringdon
  14. Restaurant 56, Faringdon
  15. Cotswold Woollen Weavers, Filkins
  16. The Five Alls, Filkins
  17. Bloomfields Deli, Highworth
  18. Wrag Barn Golf Club
  19. The Plough at Kelmscott
  20. The Bell at Langford
  21. Kushi Indian Dining, Lechlade
  22. Lechlade Garden Centre
  23. The Crown, Lechlade
  24. The New Inn, Lechlade
  25. The Old Swan Inn, Lechlade
  26. The Riverside, Lechlade
  27. The Tea Chest, Lechlade
  28. Vera’s Kitchen, Lechlade
  29. The Masons Arms, Meysey Hampton
  30. The Falcon, Poulton
  31. The Keepers, Quenington
  32. Ye Olde Swan at Radcot
  33. The Swan at Southrop

The 2019 winner, Spike’s Diner, Fairford is not eligible to enter again in 2020.

Vote for your favourite three hospitality venues HERE